Contact Us

Contact Us

Paul Beattie, Owner —   paul@theelinetwork.com 

Brandon Brown, Content Director —  brandon@theelinetwork.com

Matt Baide, Writer —  matt@theelinetwork.com 

Brittany Voie, Media Developer —  brittany@theelinetwork.com

Heather Beattie, Broadcast & Social Media Coordinator —  heather@theelinetwork.com 

Noah Kone, Sales —  noah@theelinetwork.com 

Jason Free, Sales —   jason@theelinetwork.com

Gabe Guerrero, Sales —   gabe@theelinetwork.com

Will Gaetle, Sales —  will@theelinetwork.com